Our live show is tomorrow night!  I don’t mind telling every one that I’m a little terrified of trying to broadcast out to our audience without the chance to edit.  We’re going to do our best for you, however, to make this as painless as possible.

In an effort to do so, here is our broadcast schedule and instructions for hearing us live and join in the chat.

Goto TrekRadio.net and join the IRC chat under “Community” (link here) and choose a username to be identified with.  Be sure to click “Play” at the top to hear what’s currently being broadcast.

Showtime is:

8PM Pacific Time

9PM Mountain Time

10PM Central Time

11PM Eastern Time

Now, to make this really worth it we have worked out some prizes for everyone.  In order to win them, you need to do three things:

  1. Like us on Facebook (it’s ok if you have done this previously)
  2. Follow us on Twitter (again, see above)
  3. Send an email to feedback@www.stolendroids.com with answers to the following questions:
  • What major company have we single-handedly killed?
  • Where did “Sausage” come from and why?
  • When did the “Wormhole” first come into the picture?

If you don’t know the actual answers, fear not! We will also accept humorous substitutions (just make them entertaining and we’ll count them).

 

Winners will be announced LIVE on the air, so be sure to be tuning in to claim your prizes!

About The Author

Co-founder of Stolendroids.com and Executive Producer for Stolendroids Podcast. Also resident 'tech-head' and de-facto leader of the group.

Related Posts